Let’s Play Spec Ops: The Line

A trippy modern shooter in an unusual locale.

One thought on “Let’s Play Spec Ops: The Line

  1. Thanks for posting this great game play footage of Spec Ops: The Line, Timpedia! I spent a few nights playing through the game with one of my friends that I work with at DISH. I thought the game was great, but a little too short for me to run out and buy. So instead I rented it for my PS3 through Blockbuster @Home. I beat it pretty quickly, and after a second play through, I sent it back. The game could use a few improvements, especially when moving from cover to cover, but the story and the moral ambiguity kept it interesting.

Leave a Reply

