CM Vlogs – Horror Business


A look into my other hobby next to movie reviewing. Ever wonder about where I got that Jason mask that pops up in my videos every now and then? Well, all that and more is revealed within!

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYL56T4C.html?p=1%5D

One thought on “CM Vlogs – Horror Business

  1. For a while, I made medieval style weapons. I made a custom mini-Bat’leth and was most of the way through a longsword, then I lost access to the materials required to make the stuff I wanted to make. My friend made a decent (if crude) version of Conan’s Atlantean Sword from the first Conan the Barbarian. Would that I could make one of them!

Leave a Reply

