Horrible Horror #22 – Jason Goes to Hell: The Final Friday

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYLzpWMA%5D

Well, that took a LOT longer than it should have, and I am so sorry that I left you all hanging for so long, but here it finally is: another review in that most iconic of slasher franchises, Friday the 13th… and a far, FAR bigger turd than the fifth movie ever was.

Jason Goes to Hell: The Final Friday is (c) New Line Cinema

Remember, you can always send me suggestions for videos at horriblehorror@gmail.com

– Stay Scared

3 thoughts on “Horrible Horror #22 – Jason Goes to Hell: The Final Friday

  1. This is the review that I would make if I hated this movie. Except, well, a whole lot better done and with a whole lot more references. I still disagree with you, but I love the points you brought up. I brought up a few other points you might agree with in my review last Friday the 13th.

  2. Pingback: Yes, It's Friday the 13th and I Cannot Wait To See What Happens Next - News London Ontario - Daily newspaper with news, sports, entertainment, business, travel, homes and auto sections containing features of interest particularly to any one with half

Leave a Reply

