Horrible Horror #10 – Freddy’s Dead: The Final Nightmare (1991)

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYHyiCoA width=”768″ height=”606″]

This episode took a while due to various setbacks back then – Heatwaves, big gashes on my cheeks, tons of homework, birthday parties…But I pressed on, and thus I present to you my review of the worst of what the Nightmare on Elm Street has to offer, and made it to fit with the recent remake.

And despite the fact that I DO strongly dislike it, at least you can get a couple of chuckles out of how stupid this one is.My intensive spanish course will be done at the end of next week, so hopefully I should be able to speed up production again. I don’t know how many times i’ve promised that by now, but it WILL happen sooner or later!For now, simply enjoy the grotesque pile of garbage that is: Freddy’s Dead: The Final Nightmare!

Remember, you can always send me suggestions for videos at horriblehorror@gmail.com

– Stay Scared

Leave a Reply

