Horrible Horror #08 – April Fools Day (2008)

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYHSvU8A%5D

Ah yes, this horrible remake that I reviewed for Valentine’s Day in 2010!

Once again, it’s a fairly short one. I probably have to admit to myself that this one didn’t lend itself so well to jokes as I thought it would, and that I rushed it due to April Fools day, and it is not one of my best episodes, but here it is.

Remember, you can always suggest movies to me at Eshbaalauthr@gmail.com

The movie is (C) 360 Pictures

– Stay Scared

Leave a Reply

