Recently Seen Horror #03: Feast (2005)

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYGy8mMC%5D

Welcome to another round of Recently Seen, where I give my two cents about Feast, one heck of a fun monster movie.  Not much to say – I was hard at work at Friday the 13th Part 5: A New Beginning, and working on a recommendation video for some fun Christmas horror films to watch in December – come January, however, I would be moving, and I had no idea what form the show will take from there. But these next few videos were going to be the last time you see my brightly colored closets behind me. I don’t know why my microphone decided to record this in such low quality and scratch up my voice so much – sorry about that.

Remember, you can always send me suggestions for videos at Horriblehorror@gmail.com

Feast is (C) Dimension Films

-Stay Scared

Leave a Reply

