Vlogs and Video Updates!

I’ve got some new vlogs today, as well as an update to my last episode of Spoiler Free!  Read on for the videos

First, the Battleship trailer I’m referring to:

Next, my vlog on Battleship, Prince of Thorns and why I’m so slow at updating:
[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/hrZrgsvKNAA%5D
Third, my Ascension vlog:
[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/hrZrgsvKTQA%5D

And finally, I’ve updated my Choices of One video with better audio and improved visuals:

One thought on “Vlogs and Video Updates!

  1. Pingback: Man in Black Review: Prince of Thorns by Mark Lawrence « Man in Black Reviews | Movies | Comics | Games | Television | Novels | Music

Leave a Reply

