Terror Obscura: A Nightmare on Elm Street

Hello, and welcome to the very first review of Terror Obscura!

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/h6xRgqCzMgA%5D

In this episode, I take on Wes Craven’s timeless classic: A Nightmare on Elm Street.
NOES is one of my favorite horror films, and each time I watch it, it’s like I find something new to appreciate. That said, it’s got more than its fair share of goofiness, and there is no shortage of stuff to make fun of here.
I hope you all have as much fun watching this series as I did making it, and I look forward to hearing what you have to think!

Leave a Reply

