Necrocinema ex Mortis: Pieces (1982)

My new show is here, where I review cult classics and films that only wish they had the taste that professional exploitation films.  And how better to introduce my premise than to take a look at the film I’ve wanted to review since I started this gig?  (Warning:  this is the version Blip won’t allow me to post!)


http://www.megavideo.com/v/LK6C5GEW

Click here if it doesn’t work.

I also encourage you to take a look at the Cinema Snob’s review of the same movie, posted the same day.

Leave a Reply

